Menu

Contact us

Are you interested in our products or do you want to know more about BOROX®? Contact us via the form below or email directly to the person you are looking for.

You can always call us on +46 (0)155-26 48 80 or send us an email to info@borox.com. If you want to place an order, you can email order@borox.com.

Sales contact

Select region
Elvis Husic
Regional sales manager South East Europe elvis.husic@borox.com +46 (0)76 539 94 95
Len Enslin
Len Enslin
Operations manager South Africa len.enslin@borox.com +27 (0)71 538 69 29
Michael Schaal
Head of Sales Central Europe michael.schaal@borox.com +49 (0)170-389 31 43
Yves Frank
Regional sales manager East Europe yves.frank@borox.com +49 (0)160-555 69 93
Ferenc Schottner
Sales manager Export ferenc.schottner@borox.com +46 (0)76-677 20 77
Björn Hellström
Regional sales manager in North Sweden, Norway and Finland bjorn.hellstrom@borox.com +46 (0)70 - 291 17 17
Erik Starberg
Regional sales manager in Sweden south, Denmark and France erik.starberg@borox.com +46 (0)70- 291 17 55

Sales support

For orders and questions regarding deliveries. Telephone: +46 (0)155-26 48 80

Management

Stefan Svanborg
Stefan Svanborg
Owner and CEO stefan.svanborg@borox.com
Christopher Svanborg
Christopher Svanborg
Owner and Purchasing manager Christopher.svanborg@borox.com
Per-Erik Nilsson
Site manager per-erik.nilsson@borox.com
Mats Haglund
Product Development mats.haglund@borox.com +46 (0)70-583 9 363

Other contact persons

Mariella Nilsson
Financial manager mariella.nilsson@borox.com
Mathias Wikingsson
Process manager mathias.wikingsson@borox.com
Ann-Catrin Steen
Invoicing. Invoices should be sent to invoice@borox.com ann-catrin.sten@borox.com
Johan Granberg
Product manager johan.granberg@borox.com +46 (0)72-7443128
Catharina Wikingsson
Logistic planner catharina.wikingsson@borox.com +46 (0) 706789377
Haris Husic
Quality & Environmental manager haris.husic@borox.com
Linda Svensson
Marketing and Communication linda.svensson@borox.com +46 (0)155-26 48 87

Contact us

'*' mandatory fields

Your information

This field is used for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.